Will I lose my existing game progress when I move to the website?
No. Existing player progress is saved outside of Facebook, so moving to the website will not reset your game progress. Players should continue to use the appropriate existing account/login method so that their existing progress can be recognized.
Do I need to create a new account on the website?
Players are given option to login through their facebook account ensuring their game progress is not lost. In case players are finding an issues with their account login, they can write to the support team detailing the issue with relevant screenshot.
What should I do if my progress does not appear when I access the website?
If a player accesses the website and cannot see their expected progress, ask them not to start over or create another account immediately. Please collect the relevant player information and escalate the issue to QA so that the player's existing account can be checked.